Hello, I'm Kritika!

Some of you may know me as Kiki, and I'm a full-time YouTuber and content creator. I basically get to travel the world and work with amazing brands, so it's safe to say I'm living my dream life!

But I didn't always start off this way. 3 years ago, I was working at a corporate job (in fact, after graduating in 2013, I worked for almost 4 years before starting a YouTube channel), and while it paid the bills, it just left me dissatisfied and I always felt like there has to be more to life than this.

In 2017, I finally decided to take the plunge and give my YouTube channel a real shot and I'm so glad I did! Today, I've built an online audience of over 330,000 wonderful people and get to work with awesome brands and travel to places like Czech Republic and Hong Kong for work!

And now I hope to be able to educate and help other content creators and teach from my personal experience because I truly wish more people could experience the kind of life I'm living now and it's definitely possible! :)

YouTube subscribers
Instagram followers
Facebook & Twitter

As seen in




Where do you live?

Mumbai before lockdown happened, now I've temporarily moved back with family in Vellore :)

Favourite place you've traveled to?

Hardest question EVER but I'd say Iceland and Vietnam!

Favourite food?

NACHOS! :D And sushi, and pizza, and pani puri!

Favourite beverage?

Coffee all day everyday (black or an iced latte)

Beaches or mountains?

Beaches any day! (though I do enjoy visiting the mountains)

What have you studied?

I did my undergrad in Economics Honours from Lady Shri Ram College in Delhi and a post grad in Advertising and Marketing Communications from Xavier Institute of Communications.

What did you do before YouTube?

I worked in corporate jobs for almost four years before I started doing YouTube full time. I worked in fields like finance, advertising and marketing.

Places on top of your bucketlist?

The list is endless but to name a few, Jordan, Philippines, New Zealand and Greece.